Help me do it for myself.

Montessori in a Dene Kindergarten – Montessori in a Dene Grade One Classroom

Kinderblog 03 January 2014 the best thing

Posted by mrsmelva on 03/01/2014

20140103-213035.jpg

The best thing of 2013 happened at 0dark:47, 05 November when my grandson Malachi Adrian Real Black entered the world. Although I have 5 children and 9 grandchildren I didn’t give birth to my children and it was my first time to actually be in a delivery room. Because he was born by c-section, I heard him before I got to see him. Holding him and passing him to his mother was absolutely magical. He’s also brought his mother and me much closer. Many good things happened last year, but this was the best.

One Response to “Kinderblog 03 January 2014 the best thing”

  1. Sandi said

    What a beautiful grand baby. Congratulations.

Leave a comment