Help me do it for myself.

Montessori in a Dene Kindergarten – Montessori in a Dene Grade One Classroom

Blogging With my Class

Posted by mrsmelva on 28/01/2012

I am looking forward to Monday, when I will start blogging with my class. I have set up a blog on kidblog.org and entered in each student’s name in preparation for our double block in the computer lab. Hopefully everything will be working well in the la; as with all technology things sometimes go awry. I think the kids will be excited to share their thoughts on their blogs, and hope that they will get comments that they can respond to. We will be starting out small and simple and build our blogs in baby steps. Our blog is at http://kidblog.org/MrsMelvasClass/

One Response to “Blogging With my Class”

  1. Annicles said

    Our kids love thier blogs. They are open only to their parents and teachers. They have been a very valuable communucation tool.

Leave a Reply

 
