Help me do it for myself.

Montessori in a Dene Kindergarten – Montessori in a Dene Grade One Classroom

New Year, Back to Blogging

Posted by mrsmelva on 02/01/2012

I have neglected this blog for a long time for a variety of reasons. This year I am teaching a k-1 split class. I enjoyed my year of grade one, but I am a kindergarten teacher at heart. When I began unpacking some of the kindergarten items I had packed away, a great sense of peace came over me. I started to write a post in November, but did not finish it. It was about a science project I did last year with my grade ones. I have updated it today and will post it as the start of my return to blogging regularly, hopefully at least once a week. Some posts will be from this year’s activities and some from last year’s.

Leave a Reply

 
